Live At the Burton Cummings Theatre

The Weakerthans

Released March 23rd, 2010
Live At the Burton Cummings Theatre

Track Listing

  1. Everything Must Go
  2. Tournament of Hearts
  3. Our Retired Explorer (Dines with Michel Foucault in Paris in 1969)
  4. Night Windows/Reconstruction Site
  5. Aside
  6. Civil Twilight
  7. Bigfoot
  8. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
  9. The Reasons/Sun In An Empty Room
  10. Left and Leaving/Wellington’s Wednesdays
  11. Benediction
  12. Manifest
  13. One Great City!
  14. This Is A Fire Door Never Leave Open
  15. Virtute the Cat Explains Her Departure

← Previous

Next →